Do you arm yourself with blue pills for kastomas ? Wenye wanahitaji jump starting !Pole guka! Kubali your time is up, achia barubaru hii kazi! Sipendi customers hawa-perform
I can't afford them...my 3k does not include jump startersDo you arm yourself with blue pills for kastomas ? Wenye wanahitaji jump starting !
Make it 3.5K upfront for jump starter, biashara ishike ! Tutachangia huyu Mrs muriithiI can't afford them...my 3k does not include jump starters
I buzzed her at around 3pm and told her I would like to be her first customer. Fast forward, at 6pm, we walked through the reception of some nondescript hotel to the rooms. She went straight to the shower and came back 3 min later ready for action. She's very good in foreplay, and she made Abdalla wake up through the use of her mouth. It was time for the real action.
Gotta admit, @Tiiga Waana you're my favourite Lister.@Aviator,
Your remedy is staring you right on your face and what is more? It’s in your words:
It is apparent from the above that you do not need to change your sexual orientation @Aviator unless you really want to. All you need to do from this moment forward is to avoid CD by all means necessary. That way, you will be able to maintain an erection for a proper and thorough copulation. Nyama kwa nyama is all you need.
Thanks for the input, but I was exploring risky territory, so CD lazima ingekua.@Aviator,
Your remedy is staring you right on your face and what is more? It’s in your words:
It is apparent from the above that you do not need to change your sexual orientation @Aviator unless you really want to. All you need to do from this moment forward is to avoid CD by all means necessary. That way, you will be able to maintain an erection for a proper and thorough copulation. Nyama kwa nyama is all you need.
Me two
Ngojeni guka wakunywe pilsner sitaMe two
Would you kindly jumpstart me?Lucky you
Do you arm yourself with blue pills for kastomas ? Wenye wanahitaji jump starting !
Lethal action !
There’s sth called onset of action in pharmacology.
Eat pumpkin seeds 20 of them twice a day and after a week you will even sore a bouncing baby boyWould you kindly jumpstart me?
Hio castration dose ya pili alikimbilia killed the last remaining sperm, sasa ako tu sterileEat pumpkin seeds 20 of them twice a day and after a week you will even sore a bouncing baby boy
Where on earth will I get 20 pumpkin seeds daily?Eat pumpkin seeds 20 of them twice a day and after a week you will even sore a bouncing baby boy
Btw nilienda hosi and the doc confirmed my issue has nothing to do with the jab. It's some underlying condition for which am on medication.Hio castration dose ya pili alikimbilia killed the last remaining sperm, sasa ako tu sterile
Jumia Kenya sirWhere on earth will I get 20 pumpkin seeds daily?
Me two