Kwani unacheka ?Ùchogothì na kùrùmana !
Umejalibu, laki you must learn the language usisengenywe na no. 2
She could be insulting you during a football match nawewe hujui , unafikilia game ni sawa ! Kyk are baaaaad
Kwani unacheka ?Ùchogothì na kùrùmana !
Makosa iko wapi? Or umekuwa coward?The neegas purporting to correct @Okiya 's Gíkúyú... reke ngire.
Leave @Okiya out of it. Gíkúyú is his second language. It is allowed.You two need serious cancelling (sic) from the Gìkūyū list of eminent persons.
You three.
Leave @Okiya out of it. Gíkúyú is his second language. It is allowed.
But these two neegas, they need serious sessions.
@Kasaman : Gíkúyú does not have the sound ch. Even your kúrúmana (this means biting each other) is wrong. It is kùrumana
@Relic Hunter : it's not athume,it is athome
Gikuyu githirì mwarìmù
Ngútindíkana nawe nginya umenye kwandika Gíkúyú...kana nginya útige kwandíka Gíkúyú.Gikuyu githirì mwarìmù
Welcome will keep you occupied !Ngútindíkana nawe nginya umenye kwandika Gíkúyú...kana nginya útige kwandíka Gíkúyú.
Gíkúyú gítirí mwarimú.
You will stop writting!Welcome will keep you occupied !
Mùthicuo na muthicani ......You will stop writting!
...núú uiguaga múrío?Mùthicuo na muthicani ......
Look at you.Ngútindíkana nawe nginya umenye kwandika Gíkúyú...kana nginya útige kwandíka Gíkúyú.
Gíkúyú gítirí mwarimú.
Okis hujiita aje hukuOnly one person in this senate went to Alliance.
For -5KCr, name the senator. For an additional 3kcr, name the university where his brother is in the Dean's List, and whose motto I don't remember.
Ate korumana TF! does that mean? and ushogothi , I can teach you kiuk kuja Tu kama umeuma chequeAndu matige ushogothi na korumana
Ūcogothi prissÙchogothì na kùrùmana !
Shhhh!Okis hujiita aje huku
Shhhh!
We aren't mentioning names.