imagine his biggest competitor is talking about liberation struggles!Jambazi sugu went to PR group of schools
Wacha kiwaru....................Riwe liwaroJambazi sugu went to PR group of schools
And it's sad that majority of kenyans led by the oldest one @Field Marshal look at the PR side. Rais uhuru finish the conman before fools make the biggest mistake yet. Dont leave the country in the hands of wash wash/conmenimagine his biggest competitor is talking about liberation struggles!
The definition of building a house with the stones that are thrown at you.Jambazi sugu went to PR group of schools
Vijana watatumwa Mandera.....................Wacha kamwana aone hii atoe tuntrum
And it's sad that majority of kenyans led by the oldest one @Field Marshal look at the PR side. Rais uhuru finish the conman before fools make the biggest mistake yet. Dont leave the country in the hands of wash wash/conmen
Shiet. Kwani wameanza mapema aje.
The sad reality. Na hii bladfakin(did I just use that word?) mentality iko na majority ya thurakus, such a gullible lot.This one in 2017 woke up very early to send Raila to Bondo. 2022 Ameamua lazima Uhuru aende Gatundu. His mission like very many hustlers like me is to ensure Uhuru is punished. We will vote to make sure Uhuru feels bad.
View attachment 42660
APS as a unit was disbanded in 2019 all we have are units SGB, CIPU, RDU, RBPU and the likes.
And it's sad that majority of kenyans led by the oldest one @Field Marshal look at the PR side. Rais uhuru finish the conman before fools make the biggest mistake yet. Dont leave the country in the hands of wash wash/conmen