DP Ruto allies Senator Susan Kihika & MP David Gikaria barred from attending a public function in Nakuru where President Kenyatta is set to issue title deeds
uhuru is a pure lunatic, kumbe huyo jamaa ameapoint zach kinuthia hutukana ruto aje daily on his facebookWhoever advices Unye must be high on meth.
Wasn't surprised. Kamanda have worked harduhuru is a pure lunatic, kumbe huyo jamaa ameapoint zach kinuthia hutukana ruto aje daily on his facebook
DP Ruto allies Senator Susan Kihika & MP David Gikaria barred from attending a public function in Nakuru where President Kenyatta is set to issue title deeds
uhuru should not engage in foolish fights with his DP ! hope the nonsense we hear are being done behind his back .
Sadly, TRUEMissed chance to be the bigger man. More sympathy points for Tanga²
I wouldn't have thought he would stoop this low.Very petty/utoto/umama
Even Moi was not this childish.
Kwani he thinks he's the government? Freedom of movement and association is a constitutional right in kenya
do you know hii maneno Uhuru ataona kwa news?Missed chance to be the bigger man. More sympathy points for Tanga²
@Nattydread pitia hapa. Kuna comment ingine yako nlisoma how Ouru doesn't reward his loyal troops. I meant to point out how the nyeri reject of a senator was awarded for being loyal to him, during the sagana convention he was the mcee but looked rather dejected by the delegates presentuhuru is a pure lunatic, kumbe huyo jamaa ameapoint zach kinuthia hutukana ruto aje daily on his facebook
OP I cunt find this news anywhere else ... ata kwa Roberta LieDP Ruto allies Senator Susan Kihika & MP David Gikaria barred from attending a public function in Nakuru where President Kenyatta is set to issue title deeds