neloangelo
Krystal Ball details how Bill Gates' solution to poor nation vaccine distribution protects Pharma profits.
It is, it's mass castration. Ask @Okiyawhat if the vaccines are the billionaire's way of culling the population?
what if the vaccines are the billionaire's way of culling the population?
ndivyo wanaanza then they make it mandatory, ile scumbag ya tourism ilisema you have to be castrated to fly outhii vaccine sio mandatory.. mbona inawaasha hivi? simply don't go for the jab..
They are already talking about vaccine passport.hii vaccine sio mandatory.. mbona inawaasha hivi? simply don't go for the jab..
You have had to show yellow fever certificate when travelling, even some kindergarten and schools ask you for a copy of the vaccinations your child has received beforw admitting them...a vaccine passport is nothing new for us. The people who are upset about are Americans because its new for them.They are already talking about vaccine passport.
https://www.ft.com/content/332d9774-da3d-4b25-95e8-df5267dc2d48
It is, it's mass castration. Ask @Okiya
i doubt unahutaji covid passport if you bravely stay local.. if you want to fly to another country you have to conform to their local laws.. whatever they may bendivyo wanaanza then they make it mandatory, ile scumbag ya tourism ilisema you have to be castrated to fly out
Nikuwe eunuch? I WILL NEVER BE CASTRATEDi doubt unahutaji covid passport if you bravely stay local.. if you want to fly to another country you have to conform to their local laws.. whatever they may be
A billionaire needs a high population to consume his or her products.what if the vaccines are the billionaire's way of culling the population?
Si ulisema utaoa second wife?Mimi I don't need my balls anymore. Staki kuzaa mtoto mwingine then I struggle paying for him/her school fees at St. Andrew's Turi
Why should they share for free? They spent billions developing it. All countries are free to develop their own. Like Cuba. Or Madagascar herbal remedy.They are already talking about vaccine passport.
https://www.ft.com/content/332d9774-da3d-4b25-95e8-df5267dc2d48
Bill gates and western pharma companies hawataki kushare vaccine formula with other countries.
They are already talking about vaccine passport.
even some kindergarten and schools ask you for a copy of the vaccinations your child has received beforw admitting them
Sasa wewe, there was 0 risk with a guaranteed market and purchase by gavament of above market rates. What risk is there in spending 1mbirrions dollars and having an assured instant ROI of 4mbirrions dorrars and an indemnity that I will not be sued incase of anything?Why should they share for free? They spent billions developing it. All countries are free to develop their own. Like Cuba. Or Madagascar herbal remedy.
What I am saying is nobody is stopping us from developing our own if we think theirs is laced with neutering substances. We are not obliged to partake.Sasa wewe, there was 0 risk with a guaranteed market and purchase by gavament of above market rates. What risk is there in spending 1mbirrions dollars and having an assured instant ROI of 4mbirrions dorrars and an indemnity that I will not be sued incase of anything?
KeMRI were developing theirs but the politics of such a lucrative venture will cloud everything. Plus they banned the Russian one.What I am saying is nobody is stopping us from developing our own if we think theirs is laced with neutering substances. We are not obliged to partake.