Si nipewe hio pesa huu msimu, 150Mirrions cash, na sio deni ati nitachotwahahaha, wacha watu watafute, these days its always about how well you package a story for those funding rounds.
na private parts!!!hehehehe, private education, private health, kidogo private security
na private parts!!!
Kumbe I was not alone, kijana had joined form one, the uniform was worn for only 2 months. I had to by new ones for 2nd termMimi niliangalia uniforms za last year hii mwaka nikaumwa sana. Kwanza kids gained weight and grew a few inches. Hizo uniform mpya za last year couldn't fit. Back to the shops!
I just completed campus a few years ago and I am convinced no learning takes place there. The 'lecturer' appears, hands over a poor copy of the original notes printed probably 10 years ago, reads the handout in class, then vanishes for the next two weeks.
Exam ikikuja all you need is a pdf copy of the notes on your phone and you will get A's in all units if you don't get caught. You don't engage your creativity or logic sectors in your mind.
In that case you just make sure you are sitted next to your more dedicated classmates and turn the test into a group discussion.Sio kila mahali. In microbiology for instance where you'd be required to identify a parasite specimen on a microscope mwakenya haiwesmek.
In that case you just make sure you are sitted next to your more dedicated classmates and turn the test into a group discussion.![]()
Watu wa some other courses used to have a saying "a degree is a joint effort" These were the kind of guys who were so lazy to a point they would photocopy someone's Mwakenya.Social distancing huko ilianza kitambo buana.
Shida ni ukienda interview. Unaulizwa basic question covering fundaments in a technical area unazubaa kabisa.Watu wa some other courses used to have a saying "a degree is a joint effort" These were the kind of guys who were so lazy to a point they would photocopy someone's Mwakenya.
In this world of connections wanapitaga tuu, you find people who have no clue about their line of work, Manning offices thanks to their know who.Shida ni ukienda interview. Unaulizwa basic question covering fundaments in a technical area unazubaa kabisa.
Thankfully eyes can see beyond 1 meter daktari.Social distancing huko ilianza kitambo buana.
In this world of connections wanapitaga tuu, you find people who have no clue about their line of work, Manning offices thanks to their know who.
The worst experience in this life, I wouldn't wish it on anyone, imagine having someone correcting you over things he has no clue about and can't produce them if given a chance to. Another thing is the clueless help, yaani you have a clerk that cannot convert s PDF document to word and vice versa. You wonder what they were being interviewed for to get the job.Hiyo ni kurudisha watu nyuma sana! Imagine working for a clueless boss!
Very shabby! Though unacceptable younger employees can be trained. The worst forms of this vice is when they refuse to learn and are promoted to the highest level of their incompetence.The worst experience in this life, I wouldn't wish it on anyone, imagine having someone correcting you over things he has no clue about and can't produce them if given a chance to. Another thing is the clueless help, yaani you have a clerk that cannot convert s PDF document to word and vice versa. You wonder what they were being interviewed for to get the job.
In that case you just make sure you are sitted next to your more dedicated classmates and turn the test into a group discussion.![]()
Shida ni ukienda interview. Unaulizwa basic question covering fundaments in a technical area unazubaa kabisa.
Nghai...hata usiseme. Got some two twenty something gals who have no idea about computer ops. All the time the be asking can you spare a minute,what do I do next... Inakuwanga machos wakipewa something that involves Word and Excel...inachorwa kwa excel only. Converting to PDF,pure Greek. But since waliletwa na who is who,napumua nikijifanyia jobs that they should be doing...halafu being a grammar Nazi myself...woooooooiiiiiiThe worst experience in this life, I wouldn't wish it on anyone, imagine having someone correcting you over things he has no clue about and can't produce them if given a chance to. Another thing is the clueless help, yaani you have a clerk that cannot convert s PDF document to word and vice versa. You wonder what they were being interviewed for to get the job.
Kama majamaa fulani wa computer science. Mtu hawezi differentiate betwixt 1st Level cache.... 2nd and 3rd.
Ama unauliza mtu examples of input devices anakwambia CD (Compact disc) juu perhaps hua anaona ikiwekwa kwa disc tray.
Kwa IT hakuna mtu anajua kila kitu. The best quality to have is the ability to learn quickly and the ability to teach others