Thika Road. People are very excited

Here's a twist....the most illustrious in the nation...those who are proper entrepreneurs are the ones complaining....salaried people or to put it bluntly....tribes that cannot survive without a payslip (they believe in being employed and sitting in a corner office) have been replaying this message all over. Know this, the day it'll be difficult for a Kikuyu, kisii, Indian and Somalia to earn a coin in Kenya...the lot of you shall be eating your own excrement.....
Raila has never, is not and will not be a solution to Kenya. Your Dida's are demagogues who cannot even ran a kiosk profitably...
Keep posting....the cost of living doesn't distinguish a Raila sychophant and a macho nyanya supporter....

When cornered you play the tribe card

tribes that cannot survive without a payslip (they believe in being employed and sitting in a corner office) have been replaying this message all over.
Which tribes are these you are talking about?

I'm neither a kikuyu or Luo, I have not earned my money in the form of a salary in the last six years but I will gladly post this message over and over.

Here's a twist....the most illustrious in the nation...those who are proper entrepreneurs are the ones complaining....salaried people or to put it bluntly....tribes that cannot survive without a payslip (they believe in being employed and sitting in a corner office) have been replaying this message all over. Know this, the day it'll be difficult for a Kikuyu, kisii, Indian and Somalia to earn a coin in Kenya...the lot of you shall be eating your own excrement.....
Raila has never, is not and will not be a solution to Kenya. Your Dida's are demagogues who cannot even ran a kiosk profitably...
Keep posting....the cost of living doesn't distinguish a Raila sychophant and a macho nyanya supporter....
:ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:
Msee siume catch, punguza pressure dadi, hii kitu hapana weka kwa heart

Which tribes are these you are talking about?

I'm neither a kikuyu or Luo, I have not earned my money in the form of a salary in the last six years but I will gladly post this message over and over.

Kubaff! Who doesn't know you are not gikuyu nor Njaruo. Wewe ni Mkisii amesota kama panya ya kanisa. Come to Ndeiya I introduce you to our next MCA - Nyakundi, a young Kisii like you. The only person we have allowed in Kamangu to have a wines & spirit. Tofauti yenu wawili ni eti ako na akili na wewe - I have to be politically-correct here - tuseme tuu uko na gluteuas maximus.........................................
Mzee fala, kojoa ulale kabla third generation liquor ikuchome prostate kesho uweke picha unataka mchango ya kutibiwa.

Hizi ni zile matusi zilenda shule had university? Mimi nikitusiwa hivyo, nitaumwa na tumbo sike three alafu nihare vibaya sana.

:ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: 🏃‍♂️

Fine but replaying thurakus stupidity is not akin to supporting Raila or Dida. By the way, there were other promising candidates but their voices were drowned by Uhuruto tano tena.

Dida here is used as a euphemism.....you and your ilk have an issue with kikuyus sio? You have stupidly been brainwashed to believe that the stupidity that prevails in that excuse of a head is because of kikuyus sio? Didn't kalenjins vote for the duo to a man? Why am I not hearing anyone chastitizing them?
Niachishe za ovyo papa! Kenya belongs to 42 tribes and kikuyus are part of that 42....