Her name is Marwa Elselehdar.
She is 29 and was in charge of the Evergreen ship that got stuck in the Suez canal.
View attachment 33086
Kitu Swafi but she can't drive to save her life.
I agreeStop being a male chauvinist pig. I won't say much about myself here. But my mother is a great woman.
Wacha nisiongee mob, but if you are a cyclist, after watu wa boda boda na matatu, you should be weary of lady drivers...hao watakumaliza na sio kuwaoneaStop being a male chauvinist pig. I won't say much about myself here. But my mother is a great woman.
Wacha nisiongee mob, but if you are a cyclist, after watu wa boda boda na matatu, you should be weary of lady drivers...hao watakumaliza na sio kuwaonea
Btw, nimekuwa tu hapo a few minutes ago...and i am a big proponent of gender equality lakini wacha ukweli usemwe bila kujificha....Chukua tissue at TRM kwa bill yangu upanguze machozi. Mbaff!
Ha ha ha ha ha ha! I kept wondering why they were not naming the captain. Now we know......................a woman caused the biggest cock-up in marine transport history? Where's the surprise?Her name is Marwa Elselehdar.
She is 29 and was in charge of the Evergreen ship that got stuck in the Suez canal.
View attachment 33086
Kitu Swafi but she can't drive to save her life.
Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha!I agree
Who will wipe away the tears I've cried for you?Chukua tissue at TRM kwa bill yangu upanguze machozi. Mbaff!
The last time someone called me a Male chauvinist pig, I immediately made mad passionate angry love to her ....Stop being a male chauvinist pig. I won't say much about myself here. But my mother is a great woman.
You want to rape @bigDog like Waweru did to you?The last time someone called me a Male chauvinist pig, I immediately made mad passionate angry love to her ....
Go ahead, then.The last time someone called me a Male chauvinist pig, I immediately made mad passionate angry love to her ....
Ukweli usemwe.Wacha nisiongee mob, but if you are a cyclist, after watu wa boda boda na matatu, you should be weary of lady drivers...hao watakumaliza na sio kuwaonea
Ehhh.... It's important that we seperate fantasies from general conversation....Go ahead, then.