Airbnb Mkwaju waja

The more they become aggressive, the more they loose Kenyans' confidence.
Imagine all these levies and taxes on a business that has been 100% affected by covid.
I really do not understand... The hunger for money to be mismanaged!
Wakenya will find ways to evade these taxes by all means possible...

Your heading should have read "Panua Paja Mkwaju Waja"

Anyway yesterday I asked someone what's the guarantee that the president reads the newspapers? Because he should have seen the people are suffering. Kama gazeti ya Tuesday is full of auctioneers. A rational man would have gone out to find out why people are getting auctioned yet the economy is expanding.

Me thinks kuna kuwanga na two sets of newspapers. The real one and the other one that is properly edited that the president is given to read. There was a time he asked Kwa nini watu hawana pesa! Clear sign someone is not in touch with the people.

The Kenya government doesn't change anything due to complaints of Kenyans.
Katiba 2010 was not as a result of complaints but of sustained demonstrations that even led to death.
Below is Reverend Timothy Njoya paying for his demand for the second liberation

Your heading should have read "Panua Paja Mkwaju Waja"

Anyway yesterday I asked someone what's the guarantee that the president reads the newspapers? Because he should have seen the people are suffering. Kama gazeti ya Tuesday is full of auctioneers. A rational man would have gone out to find out why people are getting auctioned yet the economy is expanding.

Me thinks kuna kuwanga na two sets of newspapers. The real one and the other one that is properly edited that the president is given to read. There was a time he asked Kwa nini watu hawana pesa! Clear sign someone is not in touch with the people.

What's the guarantee that he's rational?
Now is their perfect time to acquire your prime assets at a bargain.

Remember there was also a proposal to tax your boreholes....maji ya kwako....upuusi
Boreholes water consumption is paid for. You pay to the relevant Water and Sewerage Company. Unless what you have is a well but not a borehole.
My friends, there is an annual charge for OWNING a borehole. It's called WRMA license.
Cc @Meria

But the MIT thinks Konyagi1 is just hated coz he is a prince.

My friends, there is an annual charge for OWNING a borehole. It's called WRMA license.
Cc @Meria

But the MIT thinks Konyagi1 is just hated coz he is a prince.
they visited me with their long stories, told them cant pay wont pay, did they help me when i was sinking the borehole.
all this Authorities which came with devolution are a scam.
Kuna ingine inajiita NITA, sending emails everyday

all this Authorities which came with devolution are a scam.
This didn't come with Devoution.

It is a baby of the Water Act 2002...arguably the most far reaching water sector reforms implemented by Martha Karua as Minister for Water in the first Kibaki Government.
The WARMA Levy is implemented under the user pays principle of taxation. The roles of WARMA are defined.

It is a baby of the Water Act 2002...arguably the most far reaching reforms implemented by Martha Karua as Minister for Water in the first Kibaki Government.
The WARMA Levy is implemented under the user pays principle of taxation. The roles of WARMA are defined.
knew about them when they visited my leafy suburb, wish my dobermans were out of their cages, my bow and arrows are always on the ready now, hao ni wezi

It is a baby of the Water Act 2002...arguably the most far reaching reforms implemented by Martha Karua as Minister for Water in the first Kibaki Government.
What value do they add to the mwananchi? Just an extra bill if you ask me.

Hii ni ngumu kuelewa, na bado juu yake ulipe ile 10% ya landlord ama?
Its even worse now... landlords are asking for goodwill on top of the rent fit for these apartments, you are fucked if you go renting somewhere that used to have good biz in 2019 this year