Sensationalism reporting right?Melia anaingilia wapi na KNEC
am just a reporter.
have i posted my opinion.
whenever theres a riot am behind the keyboard and screen posting Mbisha
Sensationalism reporting right?Melia anaingilia wapi na KNEC
am just a reporter.
have i posted my opinion.
whenever theres a riot am behind the keyboard and screen posting Mbisha
MMNN is not Nation Africa who broke the storyThat doesn't amount to leakage us purported by MMNA, right?
Hehehe arudie akili aliwacha huko county assemblyReset ya akili? How can you reset kitu haiko?![]()
Jeeeeso! Kai Meria akuriithiirie mugunda (Kwani meria ameachilia mbuzi kwa shamba yako)?Reset ya akili? How can you reset kitu haiko?![]()
nilikua nagojea till.Reset ya akili? How can you reset kitu haiko?![]()
No itheru ria athuri mani. Otherwise life would be boring...................Jeeeeso! Kai Meria akuriithiirie mugunda (Kwani meria ameachilia mbuzi kwa shamba yako)?
nilipita na some dirty titties zake kama amechew kwa wingroadJeeeeso! Kai Meria akuriithiirie mugunda (Kwani meria ameachilia mbuzi kwa shamba yako)?
Leakage is definitely the wrong word to use here.That doesn't amount to leakage us purported by MMNA, right?
Hiyo nakupatia kwa inbosk. Today niko mikononi mwako mkubwa.........................nimewithdraw hiyo comment forthwith na ku-apologise profusely.......................nilikua nagojea till.
forget about it this weekend.
naukiweka na delete
That fact is true. What else did the teller who obviously had fore knowledge of the exam tell them?if some students were indeed told this passage will be in their final exam
This is why the whole system was/is bogus.It fucked us up and turned us into textbook zombies. Most of the people who passed with flying colors cannot even think out of the box to survive and in most cases succeed in this life.unless the sole purpose of education is to cram textbooks.
Very sad state of affairs indeed.This is why the whole system was/is bogus.It fucked us up and turned us into textbook zombies. Most of the people who passed with flying colors cannot even think out of the box to survive and in most cases succeed in this life.
I for one I'm grateful they are phasing it out.
If the fact is true then sadly a once noble and respectful profession has become a plethora of corruption and decadence... and worse, we saw it coming and did nothing. Hec, most parents pay top dollar for good grades.That fact is true. What else did the teller who obviously had fore knowledge of the exam tell them?
Should mod report to admin about it?Jeeeeso! Kai Meria akuriithiirie mugunda (Kwani meria ameachilia mbuzi kwa shamba yako)?
Hapo sitaki kuingiriria kati.Should mod report to admin about it?
The aggrieved party should act if they are so inclined.Hapo sitaki kuingiriria kati.
mtagoja sanaThe aggrieved party should act if they are so inclined.
It will give us a chance to prove the claim true or false...
My beef is how lazy those setters were that they couldn't pick another random passage from any of the millions of books in the world (if they cannot create one!).
This is not something new in all levels, exams come from what has been taught and if you go through past papers you won't miss questions which have been repeated.It is the laziness that riles me up too, if this is happening in a national examination what hope is there that teachers will not transmit the same mediocrity into the CBC curriculum exams which will now be prepared in-house by teachers in each school in the republic?
I have witnessed this intellectual laziness in our universities, if we do not move against it now employers will have no faith in academic credentials anymore.
It should bother us how low our standards are in this country