Mlima na nchi tunazitakaza keshoUshoga kabisa
Anakula bata na kipusa Paola.,..Eti neymar anafanya nini na bata?
He he. Mwenye masikio na asikie.View attachment 2747
Umeshaleta wife number two incoming MCA?Mzungu aliwaambia kuoa mke zaidi ya mmoja, yani polygamy ni makosa na mkakubali lakini sasa anawaambia ushoga, yani homosexuality haina makosa. Wajinga nyinyi
Umeshaleta wife number two incoming MCA?
Wataona vile wataona, without Mt. Kenya's support he cant rule shit, akuje ground awache kiherehere mingi mtandaoni
Mambo ni different this time round ,incoming MCA .Your vote doesn't count. What matters is who counts the votes. I thought you learnt this in 2007
Mambo ni different this time round ,incoming MCA .
Ungovernable is the key word you are looking for .
Tribal divisions played a big part .This time round the tribes wamechoka ku support their so called Kings who only think about their pockets .2022 ni haves and have nots .Hata 2007 things were different on the ground. Na bado Raila alishindwa. This PM position is coming, tupende tusipende
Social media is playing a great role in changing the thinking.Tribal divisions played a big part .This time round the tribes wamechoka ku support their so called Kings who only think about their pockets .2022 ni haves and have nots .
Underline the word ungovernable .
Tribal divisions played a big part .This time round the tribes wamechoka ku support their so called Kings who only think about their pockets .2022 ni haves and have nots .
Who is the miji Kenda kingTribal politics bado iko. Juzi we saw Ruto's jubilee select Mariga a Luhya to vie in Kibera and campaign managers were Khalwale and Didimus both Luhyas. The aim was to get the majority Luhya vote. Tribal kings bado wako.