Man dies inside wines and spirits stall

We all know people drink inside the wines and spirit shops.
With covid rules they are locking themselves inside if they cant swallow in a flush.
Mind you what they taking is poison
Korona ilikua ipee watu time ya kuji reflect lakini inaonekana pent up frustrations zimezidi

@Luther12 explain something to me. Assuming these people who are dropping dead are doing so as a result of covid-19, how the hell are they moving about? I thought the strain and damage it does to you respiratory system is bad enough that breathing alone is a problem. How would someone manage to be up and about?
Am no doctor but my interactions with people who were taken to hospital in an ambulance while unconscious is they had been coughing repeatedly amongst other symptoms for a while and they ignored it.
Also majority of such people were men! Hii kusema ni kahoma tu nitajikaza ndio inaleta shida!
Kama papa shirandula(MHRIP) he was tested for corona on Monday and that’s after complaining he is unwell which means he had been ailing for a while akijikaza.He was given the positive results on Wednesday and decided to stay home for homebased care but come Friday night akazidiwa and he was rushed to hospital early morning of Saturday when it was too late!

Korona ilikua ipee watu time ya kuji reflect lakini inaonekana pent up frustrations zimezidi
What do you expect when over 300k kenyans have lost their livelyhoods, business is doing badly and yet kuna bills zinafaa zilipwe, kids are not going to school....people will start drinking, na wakikatazwa the legal ones wanaanza kunywa the illegal ones.

SDS (Sudden Death Syndrome) has been with us forever (from massive strokes, heart attacks, arterial bursts etc) but the fact that it is being reported more often today means that there is a new ogre in town; covid.
Can we really discount that probably there is more vigilance and reporting on sudden deaths than before? I mean, pre March 2020 who would have bothered to report the sudden death of wamunyota and wanjohi in a rural bar?

@Luther12 explain something to me. Assuming these people who are dropping dead are doing so as a result of covid-19, how the hell are they moving about? I thought the strain and damage it does to you respiratory system is bad enough that breathing alone is a problem. How would someone manage to be up and about?
I'm not Luther but I'll tell you one thing, even with other sickness, everyone reacts differently.
There are people who cannot lift a finger when they have a headache and there are others who can go about their business with an ailment.
In regards to COVID19, you can manage to move around, but as the virus spreads to your vitals, it ends up in heart attack.
From my observations.
I've seen a report of so many heart attacks recently, and it just doesn't make sense to me.
That's why one is told to stay at home when you're not feeling well and the symptoms have been given to us already.