Absolute rubbish. An article written using worn out lies and old propaganda by a bitter guy who thinks we should worship the ground he walks on.
And what businesses/resources necessitate infrastructure development in Marsabit more than in kirinyaga? Or are we just building infrastructure for the sake of it?
Pathetic. So it is either your way or the highway. This kind of attitude will never take Kenya anywhereAbsolute rubbish. An article written using worn out lies and old propaganda by a bitter guy who thinks we should worship the ground he walks on.
Absolute rubbish. An article written using worn out lies and old propaganda by a bitter guy who thinks we should worship the ground he walks on.
really waiting for this...which part of his writing ni propaganda and kindly provide the facts to counter it
Divorce is also an optionAbsolute rubbish. An article written using worn out lies and old propaganda by a bitter guy who thinks we should worship the ground he walks on.
Which one precedes the other? Infrastructure or business? Nairobi grew because of the railway early 20th century. Like he has inferred up there, using population to allocate infrastructure development fund relative to size of county, is disadvantaging the Marsabitans.And what businesses/resources necessitate infrastructure development in Marsabit more than in kirinyaga? Or are we just building infrastructure for the sake of it?
They already have a major trans african highway crossing the county funded by the national government. However, if you are talking about connecting the population to the national power supply, then by all means they deserve that more than say kirinyaga. It depends on the infrastructure in question and one kind is cheaper than the other.Which one precedes the other? Infrastructure or business? Nairobi grew because of the railway early 20th century. Like he has inferred up there, using population to allocate infrastructure development fund relative to size of county, is disadvantaging the Marsabitans.
Hapa Coast inaweza tunyorosha properDivorce is also an option
Utangoja sana.which part of his writing ni propaganda and kindly provide the facts to counter it
which part of his writing ni propaganda and kindly provide the facts to counter it
Bring your facts tuchambue else you are just another bonobo afflicted by thuraku syndrome that blinds even the educated.Absolute rubbish. An article written using worn out lies and old propaganda by a bitter guy who thinks we should worship the ground he walks on.
Bibi: Baba Jizzman, mimi nitajiuwa ukikataa kwenda kutoa mahali kwetu. Aki ya Mung'u nitajiua!Divorce is also an option
South Sudanes is a prime example of how this stupid and juvenile thinking can get. Sasa eti Turkana inaweza threaten secessation? Si watakufa njaa Day One and the rest will be killed in rustling raids between the Pokot, Samburu, Marakwet, Tugen, etc?Hapa Coast inaweza tunyorosha proper
Fair enough. Then let there be equity. I don't come from a disadvantaged area but I feel the areas in the North and North-East deserve that equalization fund. I'm sure Kibaki in the Vision 2030 saw the need for that too.South Sudanes is a prime example of how this stupid and juvenile thinking can get. Sasa eti Turkana inaweza threaten secessation? Si watakufa njaa Day One and the rest will be killed in rustling raids between the Pokot, Samburu, Marakwet, Tugen, etc?
Ama hata tuseme Luo Nyanza. Chakula karibu yote inakuliwa huko (carrots, potatoes, sukuma, mahindi etc) inatoka Molo, Uasi Gishu etc etc. Watakula nini?
Central tutatoa wapi foods like fish and even enough maize?
My point? Anybody who thinks dismantling a country is child's play needs their head examined...........
Hatukatai kila kitu. Lakini there's a problem, for example, when the delusional Ndii attributes child mortality to unfair resource distribution and says - in what amounts to a race to the bottom - eti some counties should be penalised (by way of kukatwa pesa) until mortality rates are the same range. One of the determining factors in child mortality is CULTURE NOT Money. How money solves cultural issues is lost to me................Fair enough. Then let there be equity. I don't come from a disadvantaged area but I feel the areas in the North and North-East deserve that equalization fund. I'm sure Kibaki in the Vision 2030 saw the need for that too.
Sisi si watu wa Engineer This or Professa That. Sisi ni watu wa 'umefanya nini kwa ground?'