1. Field Marshal

Four buried alive in Kimende landslide

The place is actually called Matathia. Kama ushai simama View Point ni hapo chini kwa hiyo escarpment. Hata near Kijabe Hospital watu wanatakiwa kuhama...
  2. Field Marshal

Ghost schools

Some of the things the needed to verify can very easily be found online.
  3. Field Marshal

This is Guka - Old Geezer Gashwin Leta Ninii na Huku Nitosheke...

Waaah, that was attached by mistake. Imagine if those were my nudes.....ooooh, luckily I don't have trash in my phone...
  4. Field Marshal

Ghost schools

Mimi I believe you. Our media is trash...
  5. Field Marshal

Top Baby Names 2023

Njaruo banae, kwani I live in your mind? Niweke, wooie? Gatira gaka! ION, I was born long before names like Liam and Jayden were invented....
  6. Field Marshal

The savior of hasoras

Njaruo naweka paybill...woooie pris pris? Gati gaka!
  7. Field Marshal

Meanwhile in Ukraine

Wacha propaganda. Ukraine is winning... Uraa!
  8. Field Marshal

Gatheca kukafunga pale NCBA

Moi ruled and looted mercilessly for 24 years and his grandchildren are making public harambee appeals.....you can't make this shit up....
  9. Field Marshal

Tumepeleka Ukora CDC Africa

You want to get health policy directions from a medic trained at the University of Burundi?
  10. Field Marshal

Spending beyond our pockets

I have come to appreciate you as a very level-headed person. Keep it up please. When I opposed the recent hike in medics salaries I was called all manner of names. My considered opinion is that no single govt employee in Kenya, even the president, should earn more than 500,000. People like MPs...
  11. Field Marshal

No way....halafu naona Ruto kwa dock 2029...
  12. Field Marshal

The savior of hasoras

Brilliant. Umeona comment yangu hapo juu? This is the kind of engagement we need here. Reasoned and fair. Shida kubwa Kenya ni eti the law never touched the rich. This however should not go e the poor an excuse to break the same law...
  13. Field Marshal

The savior of hasoras

I really don't like engaging with low IQ mankis with a victimhood mentality. Anybody who has been in this country even for 2 years knows the rape riparian land has gone through. My problem is that the condos of the reach are left standing while the slums of the poor are torn down ..
  14. Field Marshal

The savior of hasoras

Niweke?
  15. Field Marshal

This is Guka - Old Geezer Gashwin Leta Ninii na Huku Nitosheke...

I mean your wide botanical knowledge. Nilikuwa nafanya mazoezi ya kufyeka na slasher plot ingine huku Ndeiya and I came across this plant. I am tempted to domesticate it as an ornamental plant lakini sitaki hawa jamaaz wa Zakayo waje waseme nimepanda coca or some other shit like that...
  16. Field Marshal

The savior of hasoras

Njaruo banae...
  17. Field Marshal

The savior of hasoras

Tell me where she's wrong....I don't know why mnapenda kubebwa kama watoto. Everybody knows this has happened...
  18. Field Marshal

If only singekula malaya ya 1.50 vile nilikula in the 60s...
  19. Field Marshal

AOB 14RD/05/20204

Guy will have crazy visa issues...
  20. Field Marshal

Unemployment crisis.

Huyu atachangamkiwa ashangae...