1. M

Spurs fans in a pickle

So Arsenal fans tried to disrupt Man city players sleep by exploding firecrackers outside their hotel at 2AM. But alas city didn't spend the night there 😂
  2. M

Spurs fans in a pickle

I would like spurs to draw with city so that final match day itakua ni goals that matter.
  3. M

Man United VS Arsenal

Meme lords hard at work. Manchester fans it shall be a long week ahead after today's thrashing. But I have sneaky feeling.....
  4. M

EPL: Fulham VS ManCity

3-0 currently. Arsenal hamna nyota
  5. M

Chicken Theives

Tafuta mganga kutoka Pemba, awesome Al badrii. Watarudi na hizo kuku zimekwama kwa mgongo
  6. M

Presidential material

I think so. Even his speeches are very measured these days. And brief. His image people are doing a good job too
  7. M

Kateam kanamaliswa

On Sunday piga ua hii watu ya Manchester. 6-0 minimum
  8. M

Champions League: Real Madrid VS Bayern

Hala Madrid it is. But Tuchel tactics backfired big time. Vinny 🔥 🔥
  9. M

EPL Liverpool VS Tottenham

Manchester United fans where art thou? Palace, Arsenal, Brighton are your next opponents
  10. M

Ipswich Town football club

The clubs get over 100M£ for promotion to EPL. It's a big deal
  11. M

The end of an era.

What? Sad. I remember reading Readers digest, hardy boys, Nancy drew, Beano etc
  12. M

EPL: Ars VS Bournemouth, Man City VS Wolves

Untill that Saka penalty, you guys were stressed as fcuk
  13. M

EPL Liverpool VS Tottenham

Chelsea hammers the hammers 5-0. Brighton beat Aston villa. Chelsea are ahead of Manchester United on the table for the first time this season and look set to qualify for European football.
  14. M

EPL: Ars VS Bournemouth, Man City VS Wolves

I have a sneaky suspicion someone will slip up today, and it won't be because of the floods
  15. M

Nikama bet ya rao imeungua?

I think this outburst has something to do with the AU candidature , he probably feels he's not getting support. He also met the US ambassador today at his Karen residence
  16. M

Apologies. Nimetulia

Violence Friday. kaende kaende
  17. M

Healthy Eating for Wazees - Cane Juice + Ginger

Reading this while sipping this with ginger and lime squeezed in. But am about wary of the sugar rush that follows, will have to take a walk
  18. M

Saturday night football

Alaa Nottingham sio wabaya sana, they playing well. Btw I saw a survey in UK, most football fans would rather City lifted the cup. Reason, Arsenal fans are too loud 😂😂 kumbe sio huku tuu mnatusumbua
  19. M

Saturday night football

Congratulations Arsenal..lakini city still taking it
  20. M

Man of God wanted by police

Odm ni weupe kama nyama ya samak